End show and auto mode have no control in the studio app #15
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
End show (Ctrl+Shift+E) only shows a note in 1.0.0, and there is no control to hand the air to automation; it is done with PUT /api/v1/playout/settings.