466d355c08 · Try the desk: a sandbox build of the studio app, the site's demos, and the 24-hour run proved · Updated 2026-11-04 23:12:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?